Jordan Loehr

Product Manager - Fabrication

Edwards / JET

jordan@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3110

Samantha Diaz

Field Sales & Technical Support Supervisor

Samantha@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3129

Dan Sorenson

Technical Sales Representative

dan@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3111

Phil Schmidt

Technical Sales Representative

phil@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3113

Danny Bakken

Sr. Tech Support Technician

danny@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3114

Karen Goette

Payroll/HR Representative

karen@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3122

Cari Knutson

Production Coordinator

cari@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3121

Brad Romer

Parts Production Manager

brad@edwardsmfg.us

Our Production Crew