Jordan Loehr

Field Sales & Technical Support Manager

jordan@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3110

Dan Sorenson

Technical Sales Representative

dan@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3111

Samantha Diaz

Technical Sales Representative/National Account Support

Samantha@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3129

Phil Schmidt

Technical Sales Representative

phil@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3113

Danny Bakken

Service Specialist

danny@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3114

Aymee Hanna

Shipping Coordinator

shipping@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3118

Karen Goette

Payroll/HR Representative

karen@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3122

Cari Knutson

Production Coordinator

cari@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3121

Bryan Stevens

Plant Manager

bryan@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3116

Brad Romer

Parts Production Manager

brad@edwardsmfg.us

Erick Sati

Graphic Designer

erick@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3126

Our Production Crew