Jordan Loehr

Product Manager - Fabrication

Edwards / JET

jloehr@jpwindustries.com

507-379-3110

Dan Sorenson

Field Sales & Technical Support Supervisor

dan@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3111

Phil Schmidt

Technical Sales Representative

phil@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3113

Danny Bakken

Sr. Tech Support Technician

danny@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3114

Ken Osmonson

Plant Manager

ken@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3116

Brad Romer

Parts Production Manager

brad@edwardsmfg.us

Cari Knutson

Production Coordinator

cari@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3121

Jackie Jensen

Purchasing Agent

jackie@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3115

Laura Lerum

Shipping Coordinator

laura@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3118

Karen Goette

Payroll/HR Representative

karen@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3122