Dan Sorenson

Field Sales & Technical Support Supervisor

dan@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3111

Phil Schmidt

Technical Sales Representative

phil@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3113

Danny Bakken

Sr. Tech Support Technician

danny@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3114

Ken Osmonson

Plant Manager

ken@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3116

Cari Knutson

Production Coordinator

cari@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3121

 

Purchasing Agent

purchasing@edwardsmfg.us

507-373-8206

Laura Lerum

Shipping Coordinator/Lead

laura@edwardsmfg.us

507-379-3118

Karen Goette

 HR Manager

kgoette@jpwindustries.com

507-379-3122